Monday, March 7, 2011

Auburn to hold Pro Day

Here's a list of the players who may be participating today in Auburn's Pro Day at Jordan-Hare Stadium. Pro Day is closed to the public.

2011 Draft Eligible Players
Darvin Adams
Mike Berry
Mike Blanc
Jorrell Bostrom
Kodi Burns
Josh Bynes
Wes Byrum
Antoine Carter
Zach Claytong
Zac Etheridge
Nick Fairley
Mario Fannin
Michale Goggans
Cam Newton
Ryan Pugh
Craig Stevens
Demond Washington
Terrell Zachery
Lee Ziemba

2009 Seniors
Gabe Mckenzie
Chris Todd

No comments: